top of page

Happy Blogiversary Y.A. By Y.A. & Birthday Giftaway!


Y.A. By Y.A. is officially one! And, not only that, it's turning one on September first! I feel like the world knew that this blog would turn one, one day! (Wordplay not intended) This blog has progressed so much in one year. My blogging may not be perfect but it's improved so much and I'm really proud of it. To celebrate the start of another wonderful book filled year I am doing a giftaway. A giftaway is pretty much a giveaway but the name is way more exciting:) I am gifting away: A jasmine-scented book candle inspired by Charlotte Bronte's Jane Eyre and Jane Eyre the book! You can enter by commenting "I love books!" in the comment section. If you do win, we'll chat through email for shipping information.

-The Y.A. by Y.A. crew!

bottom of page