top of page

The Hash Tag


Hello, world! Today's post is the hash tag! A tag I created myself where you connect popular hashtags to book characters.

This one is easy! I am of course going to say Sorscha and Dorian from the Throne Of Glass series by Sarah J. Maas! They are soooooo cute!

I am obviously going to say Ron, Harry and Hermione. Honestly, they're are no words to explain how amazing their squad is. #goals!

I'm going to have to go with the same one I tweeted which is: Dobby dies. I know it's simple but it got retweeted,

once...

From: Harry Potter by J.K. Rowling

Name a book you read a long time ago that you enjoyed.

I read 11 Birthdays by Wendy Mass, in 5th grade and remember really liking it.

Name the book you are currently reading

I am currently reading Cinder by Marissa Meyer.

Do you like this tag? Would you ever try it?

-Ella


bottom of page